OUR PROGRAMS:

Job Training and Job Development

Culinary Arts Program/Responsive Catering

James Bacchues, Chef
856-583-2640
924 N. 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Automotive Technology Training Program/Automotive Repair Shop

Patrick Moore, Instructor
pmoore@respondinc.com
856-583-2630
925 N. 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Child Care and Early Childhood Education

Migdalia Polo, Director
mpolo@respondinc.com
856-365-4400
532 State Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Summer Youth Employment Readiness

Sturae Myers-Grier
sgrier@respondinc.com
856-365-4400
532 State Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Affordable Housing and Home Buying

Dion Wiles, Community Housing Manager
dwiles@respondinc.com
856-365-4400
532 State Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Caring for Elders in Our Community

Anne Sadler, Program Coordinator
asadler@respondinc.com
856-246-1583
441 Erie Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Providing Assistance to the Homeless (PATH)

Dhamir Steward, Program Coordinator
dsteward@respondinc.com
856-365-6597
816-818 N. 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

OUR SERVICES

Responsive Catering

James Bacchues
Chef – Culinary Arts Program/Responsive Catering
(856) 583-2640
924 N. 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

RESPONSIVE BAKERY

To place an order call: 856.583.2640

Kendall Elliott
Chef – Culinary Arts Program/Responsive Catering
kelliott@respondinc.com
(856) 583-2640
924 N. 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Clean and Green Team

Dion Wiles
dwiles@respondinc.com
856-365-4400
532 State Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Responsive Auto Repair

Patrick Moore
Instructor – Automotive Technology Training Program/Automotive Repair Shop
pmoore@respondinc.com
856-583-2630
925 N. 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08102